Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judd Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Judd Edwards

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh is the BEST! Best service!"
Profile photo of Mekia McCormick

Mekia McCormick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company, lovely ladies, always smiling and happy to help!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the very best!!! Kaleigh is the sweetest soul and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hill

Brittany Hill

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is so friendly. Amazing staff that go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cornwell

Lisa Cornwell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for a very long time"
Profile photo of Lisa Green

Lisa Green

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 20 years and I have had it at the Heflin office. I can tell you that this office is one of the best. They always go above and beyond to help. I definitely recommend Judd Edwards State Farm"
Profile photo of Ariel Ford

Ariel Ford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lisa was so amazing, patient, and kind!! I’m so thankful that we got our family covered here with life insurance!"
Profile photo of Stick Man

Stick Man

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, great service."
Profile photo of Chris Capes

Chris Capes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a very pleasant experience when purchasing my new policy with Judd Edwards - State Farm. The staff was very friendly and I was able to get better rates than my previous provider. I would highly recommend anyone to use Judd's team to get insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nail

Elizabeth Nail

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service. So happy we switched!"
Profile photo of Brett Moody

Brett Moody

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After losing our agent Judd and Carissa has treated us really well"
Profile photo of Gerald Smith

Gerald Smith

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! The ladies in the office are very educated and explained everything is simplified detail. I know more about my insurance than I ever did before! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jason Rayburn

Jason Rayburn

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"great friendly people. kaleigh will do what it takes to help you out!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cavender

Taylor Cavender

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always so helpful and quick to get back with me! I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and I’m still completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Brenda Chaney

Brenda Chaney

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an easier experience with insurance as I had with State Farm. Not to mention it was cheaper than what I had."
Profile photo of Karen Bohl

Karen Bohl

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have moved all our insurance from USAA to State Far. Lisa and the rest of the staff of the Heflin office have never been anything but wonderful to work with. Even after the policy is in effect they are still ready to assist with any questions/ issues."
Profile photo of Jamie Bennett

Jamie Bennett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is so helpful! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dale Rowland

Dale Rowland

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people work there very family."
Profile photo of Eydie Eileen

Eydie Eileen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with My State Farm Agent. Lisa and Christina have both been super!"
Profile photo of Brenda Dale

Brenda Dale

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent customer service this is the agency for you. The staff is exceptionally friendly."
Profile photo of Brooke Horner

Brooke Horner

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Zattoni

Amanda Zattoni

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agent & company I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Very quick with responding and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is fit to your specific needs as well as get you the best quote in town. Very professional and without a doubt some of the nicest people to engage with when talking about business. Thanks so much for such a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Breanna Rakestraw

Breanna Rakestraw

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So incredibly helpful! 10/10 recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Austin

Tonya Austin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for years! Lisa is my go to person for any and all questions. She’s super helpful and always has timely responses. You can tell that she cares. The app is also super helpful and I love the drive safe and save feature! All around would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronald Hardeman

Ronald Hardeman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd is a caring agent. Lisa is a professional assistant that goes above and beyond customer service."